Image

Winter Wonderland

IMG_6932-0.JPG

4 thoughts on “Winter Wonderland

  1. Jim says:

    Hi,
    I can appreciate your story as well as your journey. I left a cozy corporate job years ago for the deep country of NC where I grew up. After all the business trips, a failed marriage in the 90’s and a desire for really getting to the core of life, I let it all go.The old family home is but 1000 sq ft (though not a little house!) and I used carpentry skills borrowed from my dad when I was a very, very, very young fellow yet I would not change the decision for anything. There is something to be said about simplicity, inner peace and “breathing”.

Leave a Reply

