Fall 2016

2 thoughts on “Fall 2016

  1. Brittani says:

    I want to transition to tiny living so bad. I’m thinking about starting with a 5th wheel since I have a family. Also with all of this race stuff going on I’m kind of nervous.

  2. I have never regretted my decision to transition to a tiny house! And you can definitely do it with a family. The current political climate is a huge concern – and I know a lot of PoC are considering living more rurally because of it. But I also know from experience that marginalized people will encounter racism, sexism, etc, no matter where they go. Unfortunately there is no safe haven from it … And this is why I feel that environmental movements and movements toward sustainability must also be deeply dedicated to social justice as well.

Leave a Reply

